play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07401 909900 | 07401 909900
154 PONTEFRACT ROAD, BARNSLEY, SOUTH YORKSHIRE, S71 1HU

Customer reviews of Park Valley Motors Ltd

At Park Valley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Valley Motors Ltd

Park Valley Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Ben R on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company, couldnt do enough for me and sorted me a fantastic car at a brilliant price! Over the moon


  • 5

    Parkvalley motors for best used quality cars 100%

    By nick M on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good quality used cars 2nd one iv had I 9 years took my old car in px, 100% in every way reccomend to family and friends and theve all been happy 3there purchases, would definitely recommend to anyone who's after a used car , 100% 10 out of 10 👍👍

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 23/07/19

    thanks nick for your reivew it was a pleasure once again


  • 5

    Great experience

    By robert G on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on, I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 19/06/19

    THANKS


  • 5

    Can’t fault them at all.

    By PAGE H on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience going to buy my first car, he was very helpful and you could tell all his cars were well looked after had no problems since buying my car it drives well and I am a very happy customer so thank you!

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 16/06/19

    thankyou for your review


  • 5

    my first stop in barnsley for a car!!

    By zara M on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought two cars from here and so have alot of my family members, staff go out of their way for you very fair prices and you feel safe with the warranty provided that your in safe hands

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 12/06/19

    thanks for your custom and review Zara and hope to see you again


  • 5

    Park Valley Motors Review

    By T W on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Very helpful, quick and professional. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 12/06/19

    tanks for the review


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By SHANE J on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the new family car. Friendly and very helpful. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you PVM


  • 5

    Park valley motors great family ran business

    By JORDAN Z on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff was very friendly n helpful many cars on offer n all in great condition really happy with the car i bought had no problems got the car at a good price n would recommend park valley motors

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 20/11/18

    thanks for your review jordan


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By KATIE A on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the purchase of my BMW 1 series. I also part ex my old car in and received a good deal. My car have just gone straight through it's MOT.

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 29/10/18

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Friendly guy who couldn't do enough for us.

    By Kev R on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Son a car from this company and i will be going back to buy my daughter one as well, very friendly guy who couldn't do enough for us...highly recommended.

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 19/09/19

    cheers for that kev glad i could assist


‹ Prev Next ›