play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07401 909900 | 07401 909900

Customer reviews of Park Valley Motors Ltd

At Park Valley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Valley Motors Ltd

Park Valley Motors Ltd

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Park valley motors great family ran business

    By JORDAN Z on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff was very friendly n helpful many cars on offer n all in great condition really happy with the car i bought had no problems got the car at a good price n would recommend park valley motors

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 20/11/18

    thanks for your review jordan

  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By KATIE A on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the purchase of my BMW 1 series. I also part ex my old car in and received a good deal. My car have just gone straight through it's MOT.

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 29/10/18

    Thanks for your review

  • 5

    Friendly guy who couldn't do enough for us.

    By Kev R on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Son a car from this company and i will be going back to buy my daughter one as well, very friendly guy who couldn't do enough for us...highly recommended.

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 19/09/19

    cheers for that kev glad i could assist

  • 5

    Doesn't even deserve the 1 star rating

    By C S on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    awful experience, so many problems with car breaking, very unhelpful even after contacting consumer rights! Do serious homework before u purchase from here, Theres not enough space to write in detail the experience iv had with this company! Be careful and buy at ur own risk once money has been handed over hes not interested if anything goes wrong he classes everything as wear and tear ur responsibility!!

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 19/08/19

    Please tell the truth Kara you bought the car off us with a full 12 months mot and you has a test drive and drove yourself you were very happy with the car . You then complained the hand brake had broke so i advised you to phone the warranty company up as we at parkvally motors had given you a 3 months free warranty in with the price you got it fixed free of charge through the warranty .Since then you complained about seat belt light been on so we booked you in twice and you did not turn up so we cant fix the car IF there was anything up if you refuse to turn up

  • 5

    Perfect first car

    By Brett W on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my sons first car from here reasonably priced and good package will be back

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 29/10/18

    thanks for your kind review

  • 5

    Great all round car dealer.

    By Reece T on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a mazda 6 a few months ago, still running great not a problem with it.Been up and down country on long journeys too. Also bought my partners bmw 1 series from here too and that has been a good reliable car too, great part exchange price for are old cars too.

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 29/10/18

    thanks for your kind review

  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Charlotte W on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely sales lady who went through all the specifications of the car and the extras that I would receive from Park Valley such as warranty. Would definitely purchase my next car from them.

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 29/10/18

    Thanks for the kind review i will pass your comments on to the staff

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dani P on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought my new Volvo C30 from Park Valley Motors. Great car and great service will be back for my next car. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 29/10/18

    Thanks for your kind review

  • 5

    Pushy and misleading

    By Ashley A on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to go see a car I had seen online, firstly had done 10,000 more miles then shown on site which first caught my eye. Had a few marks on the car and the interior wasn’t that good quality but would have mentioned that in the end. Went for a test drive which showed a flat tire but in the dealships defence said would replace straight away which is why this isn’t a 1 star review. Finally after coming back from the test drive I asked to see all the paperwork for the car (more so becuase I was told the engine had been completely replaced by the manufacturer). Was then told there was no paperwork why so ever from the car engine to the mot or the service history. This really annoyed me by the fact that I had rang up prior to the visit and asked if all paperwork was there and told it was along with a full service history which they must have pulled from online. I then left straight away to then be pushed with a sales pitch saying I had his word. Not enough

    Reply from Park Valley Motors Ltd on 02/09/18

    if the car had too many marks and the interior was poor why come back 3 times why test drive it and why waist everyone time .the tyre was fixed the very next day like i said it would and the history has been found just like i said it would,just cant understand for a second would you would bad review us or give any review at all it the the was not for you just glad we didnt sell you the car at all now you must just have too much time on your hands good look to the dealer who you buy off if you buy a car at all THE CAR HAS NOW BEEN SOLD WITH THE NEW TYRE AND THE FULL HISTORY

‹ Prev Next ›